1. CHRISTMAS (in Brisbane it’s only 5:53 away!!!!)
  2. Updates on this blog, only slightly less exciting

I know I’ve been absentee BUT I’ve been awf’ly busy making merry in Ozland.

However I will mitigate this SOON with a post full of Exciting Details and Humorous Anecdotal Items, including but not limited to:

  • Hiking with Leeches
  • “Nanc, that’s a” –CRUNCH– “curb.”
  • The Best Chocolate, possibly, In This Or Any Other World
  • The adventures of Nan and Colleen (twins separated at birth, aka Sister from Another Mister)

But til then, o friends of mine, I pray you all are blessed and fulfilled this Christmas. May your days be merry and bright, and (whatever the weather), may all your Christmases be–sublime. I’m grateful to have you people in my life. (Unless I don’t know you, in which case you’re not really “in my life” per se; however, all those Christmas wishes extend your way equally. Promise.)

